skip to main |
skip to sidebar
Spineless and Irresponsible
I've noticed that a lot of people are just absolutely completely irresponsible. I don't know very many people who admit that it is their fault for something that they have done. There are even some who admit they are wrong just because you happen to say "I hate it when people can't admit that they're wrong." And agree to it before completely reverting back to what they usually do - blame others for their problems.
I'm not saying I haven't blamed others for things that have happened to me. Everyone does it and people can be and/or are at fault.
What I AM saying, however, is that even though people know it is their fault they won't admit it. Then, in order to feel satisfied those people try to gain control of their insecurity (the problem) by spreading rumors and emitting slander.
Woop.
No comments:
Post a Comment